Project Partners

The ACCSEAS project partnership consists of eleven orgainsations in Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden and the UK:

  • General Lighthouse Authorities, United Kingdom
  • Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
  • Danish Maritime Authority, Denmark
  • Federal Waterways & Shipping Administration, Germany
  • Rijkwaterstaat, Minesterie Infrastructuur en  Milieu, Netherlands
  • Swedish Maritime Administration, Sweden
  • Norwegian Coastal Administration, Norway
  • SSPA Sweden AB
  • Flensburg University of Applied Science, Germany
  • NHL Hogeschool, Leeuwarden, Maritiem Instituut Willem Barentsz, Netherlands
  • World Maritime University, Sweden


Site map

Site by Free Rein